TBR List March/April

Wow I have a lot of amazing books to read over the end of March and spilling into April! After a very busy couple of months am desperately trying to salvage some reading time!

Some of my most looked forward to reading:
In Too Deep – Samantha Hayes
The Missing – C.L.Taylor
The Last One – Alexandra Oliva
The Good Mother – A.L.Bird


I’ve just started reading David Videcette’s The Theseus Paradox, a crime thriller based on the London 7/7 bombings of 2005. David is a former Scotland Yard¬†investigator who worked on the London bombings and I cannot wait to read and review this – the reviews I’ve seen so far have been absolutely outstanding!

the theseus paradox
Any of these on your reading list? Or if you’ve already read these let me know which one I should go for next after The Theseus Paradox!

2 thoughts on “TBR List March/April

Leave a Reply

